NHL Hockey

#4
Ryan Ellis
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST4:15 PM CST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET19:15 BRT - Ellis was placed on injured reserve on Tuesday and will be out up to six weeks with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The defenseman hadn't missed any of Nashville's first 21 games and trails only Filip Forsberg and Roman Josi for scoring with nine points. Ellis played 26 minutes, 8 seconds in the Predators' 3-1 win over Columbus on Sunday.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 26:08 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 22:10 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 26:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ellis now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 23 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 23:09 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 24:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ellis now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 21:30 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.