NHL Hockey

#44
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Zack Kassian had 19:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Zack Kassian scored one goal in 13:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kassian now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Zack Kassian scored one goal in 15:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zack Kassian tallied one goal and one assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kassian now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.