NHL Hockey

#7
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:14 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:52 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kulikov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:49 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:06 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:40 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov scored one goal in 22:35 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulikov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulikov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 68 3 13 16 -5 32 1 0 0 87 3.45
2010-11 Fla 72 6 20 26 -5 45 1 0 1 83 7.23
2011-12 Fla 58 4 24 28 -5 36 2 0 1 104 3.85
2012-13 Fla 34 3 7 10 -5 22 2 0 2 52 5.77
2013-14 Fla 81 8 11 19 -26 66 2 1 0 127 6.30
2014-15 Fla 73 3 19 22 0 48 1 0 0 83 3.61
2015-16 Fla 74 1 16 17 8 51 0 0 1 99 1.01
2016-17 Buf 47 2 3 5 -26 26 1 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Wpg 62 3 8 11 6 22 0 0 1 48 6.25
2018-19 Wpg 57 0 6 6 4 47 0 0 0 40 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 8 1 2 3 -2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 634 34 129 163 -56 401 10 1 6 776 4.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 20 1 4 5 -1 14 0 0 0 31 3.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.