NHL Hockey

#27
John Moore
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/19/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnetka, Illinois

Latest News
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - John Moore scored one goal in 11:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - John Moore had 15:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - John Moore had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - John Moore had 16:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2011-12 Cls 67 2 5 7 -23 8 0 0 0 64 3.13
2012-13 Cls 17 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2012-13 NYR 13 1 5 6 9 5 0 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Tot 30 1 6 7 4 7 0 0 0 29 3.45
2013-14 NYR 74 4 11 15 7 25 0 0 2 115 3.48
2014-15 NYR 38 1 5 6 7 19 0 0 0 56 1.79
2014-15 Ari 19 1 4 5 -11 11 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Tot 57 2 9 11 -4 30 0 0 0 77 2.60
2015-16 NJ 73 4 15 19 -12 28 1 0 3 106 3.77
2016-17 NJ 63 12 10 22 -7 39 1 0 1 102 11.76
2017-18 NJ 81 7 11 18 3 47 0 1 2 141 4.96
2018-19 Bos 61 4 9 13 0 26 2 0 1 97 4.12
2019-20 Bos 4 1 1 2 -1 9 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 512 37 77 114 -33 219 4 1 9 739 5.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 NYR 21 0 2 2 2 16 0 0 0 19 0.00
2017-18 NJ 5 0 1 1 -1 12 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Bos 10 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 48 0 4 4 -2 30 0 0 0 54 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.