NHL Hockey

#78
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 23:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brodie now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 19:36 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 25:35 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE0:29 ET1:29 BRT - T.J. Brodie scored one goal in 17:53 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:42 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brodie now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST5:18 PM CST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET20:18 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:19 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
2016-17 Cgy 82 6 30 36 -16 24 1 1 2 78 7.69
2017-18 Cgy 73 4 28 32 -16 18 1 0 0 118 3.39
2018-19 Cgy 79 9 25 34 29 24 1 1 1 102 8.82
2019-20 Cgy 64 4 15 19 7 36 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 3 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 637 48 219 267 12 194 10 3 12 771 6.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 0 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 30 4 11 15 1 14 0 0 0 34 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.