NHL Hockey

#14
Richard Panik
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Martin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Richard Panik had 12:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Richard Panik had 13:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Richard Panik had 9:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Richard Panik had 9:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Richard Panik had 10:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 6 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET18:42 BRT - Richard Panik had 10:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.