NHL Hockey

#90
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored two goals in 13:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tatar now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 17:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 16 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 16:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored two goals in 14:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 13:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 16:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Det 9 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2012-13 Det 18 4 3 7 2 4 1 0 0 32 12.50
2013-14 Det 73 19 20 39 12 30 2 0 3 158 12.03
2014-15 Det 82 29 27 56 6 28 9 0 7 211 13.74
2015-16 Det 81 21 24 45 4 24 7 0 3 165 12.73
2016-17 Det 82 25 21 46 -8 26 5 0 5 166 15.06
2017-18 Det 62 16 12 28 -8 24 8 0 3 140 11.43
2017-18 VGK 20 4 2 6 -11 10 1 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 82 20 14 34 -19 34 9 0 4 174 11.49
2018-19 Mon 80 25 33 58 21 34 4 0 4 195 12.82
2019-20 Mon 68 22 39 61 5 36 8 0 1 162 13.58
2020-21 Mon 2 3 0 3 3 0 1 0 1 3 100.00
Career 577 169 181 350 26 216 46 0 28 1272 13.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 3 1 4 -3 2 1 0 0 18 16.67
2015-16 Det 5 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 VGK 8 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 1 13 15.38
Career 35 6 5 11 -5 18 2 0 1 62 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.