NHL Hockey

#11
Matt Calvert
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 12/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Matt Calvert had 16:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Matt Calvert had 14:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Matt Calvert had 14:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Matt Calvert had 16:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Matt Calvert tallied one goal and one assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Calvert now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Matt Calvert had 13:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Matt Calvert had 15:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Matt Calvert had 12:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 5 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Matt Calvert had 13:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 42 11 9 20 3 12 3 0 1 50 22.00
2011-12 Cls 13 0 3 3 -5 16 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 Cls 42 9 7 16 -9 32 0 1 2 63 14.29
2013-14 Cls 56 9 15 24 -1 53 2 0 1 90 10.00
2014-15 Cls 56 13 10 23 1 28 0 0 3 93 13.98
2015-16 Cls 73 11 13 24 1 51 1 0 1 114 9.65
2016-17 Cls 65 10 5 15 -4 48 0 3 1 92 10.87
2017-18 Cls 69 9 15 24 -10 33 1 2 0 108 8.33
2018-19 Col 82 11 15 26 -10 58 1 0 0 141 7.80
2019-20 Col 50 12 13 25 13 39 0 3 1 89 13.48
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 550 95 105 200 -21 370 8 9 10 845 11.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 2 4 2 4 0 1 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Cls 4 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Cls 6 3 1 4 4 4 0 1 1 15 20.00
2018-19 Col 8 0 4 4 3 18 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 8 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 32 7 10 17 14 34 0 2 2 67 10.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.