NHL Hockey

#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
25 28 53
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 13:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 25 assists on the season.
Feb. 10 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 18:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied one goal and one assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has 21 goals and 24 assists on the season.
Feb. 6 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 15:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has 20 goals on the season.
Feb. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 18:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 1-0 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied one goal and one assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hoffman now has 19 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 20:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Mike Hoffman had two assists in 14:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hoffman now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 14:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 15:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hoffman now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored two goals in 14:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 7 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied one goal and one assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hoffman now has 14 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST1:38 PM CST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 21:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 14:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 17:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 12:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied one goal and two assists in 13:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has 13 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 15:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 17:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 18:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 20:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mike Hoffman tallied one goal and one assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has 11 goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 15:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 20:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 18:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 14:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mike Hoffman had two assists in 18:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 18:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 19:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 12:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 17:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hoffman now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 13:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 17:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 15:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 18:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 17:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 21:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 20:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Mike Hoffman had two assists in 24:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mike Hoffman had a hat trick in 16:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 15:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Ott 25 3 3 6 -2 2 1 0 0 61 4.92
2014-15 Ott 79 27 21 48 16 14 1 0 4 199 13.57
2015-16 Ott 78 29 30 59 1 18 9 0 3 242 11.98
2016-17 Ott 74 26 35 61 17 51 13 0 8 224 11.61
2017-18 Ott 82 22 34 56 -20 32 8 0 5 257 8.56
2018-19 Fla 82 36 34 70 -24 30 17 0 6 253 14.23
2019-20 Fla 63 25 28 53 -5 28 10 0 3 183 13.66
Career 487 168 185 353 -19 177 59 0 29 1425 11.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2016-17 Ott 19 6 5 11 3 10 1 0 1 49 12.24
Career 25 7 7 14 0 12 1 0 2 65 10.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.