NHL Hockey

#8
Jake Muzzin
G A Pts
1 12 13
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Woodstock, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET23:02 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET1:49 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 21:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 20:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 21:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 18:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 21:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Muzzin now has 11 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.