NHL Hockey

#13
Nick Bonino
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1988
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hartford, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 15 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Nick Bonino had 18:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Nick Bonino had 19:03 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Nick Bonino had 13:43 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.