NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
18 3.00 0.908
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 198 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 18-25-5 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-25-5 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 33 of 38 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-24-5 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Mar. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-23-5 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Mar. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 37 of 43 shots in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-22-5 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 42 of 45 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-21-5 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Mar. 17 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 17-20-5 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Mar. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 16-20-5 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Mar. 9 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET18:48 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 16-19-5 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Mar. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET0:22 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 41 of 45 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 16-18-5 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 7 of 7 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. Hutton did not factor in the decision and remained at 16-18-4 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Hutton, who left Thursday's practice with a lower-body injury, will dress but won't start Friday's game against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Linus Ullmark will draw the start, but having Hutton active suggests the Sabres aren't overly concerned about the injury. He'll likely be back between the pipes Saturday at Toronto.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-18-4 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 9 of 12 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. Hutton did not factor in the decision and remained at 16-17-4 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-17-4 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Feb. 21 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET23:31 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 39 of 40 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 15-17-4 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 17 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET21:36 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 15-17-3 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Feb. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 15-16-3 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET18:52 BRT - Hutton (illness) practiced Monday, but will back up Linus Ullmark on Tuesday against the Wild.
Analysis: Ullmark is 1-4-0 with a 3.04 GAA and .903 save percentage in his past five starts, while Hutton has gone 3-9-2 with a 3.37 GAA and an .893 save percentage in his last 14 starts.
Feb. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 7-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 15-15-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Jan. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 15-14-3 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 14 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 7 of 12 shots in the Sabres' 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 14-14-3 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 14-13-3 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 8 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 14-12-3 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Dec. 31 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)19:38 ET22:38 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 13-12-3 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-11-3 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 27 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-11-2 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 13-10-2 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-2 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-8-2 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Dec. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-8-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Dec. 7 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET18:47 GMT2:47 11:47 AM MST12:47 PM CST1:47 PM EST22:47 UAE13:47 ET16:47 BRT - Hutton (upper-body injury) will back up Linus Ullmark on Tuesday against the Kings. Coach Phil Housley said he wants Hutton to practice one more time before playing, so he'll likely get the nod Thursday against Arizona.
Analysis: Hutton, who last played Dec. 3, is among the league leaders with 12 wins while posting a 2.60 GAA and .917 save percentage in 21 appearances.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-1 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-1 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 29 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-1 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 12-6-1 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. The victory pushed him to 11-6-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-1 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-1 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-1 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-6-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Nov. 10 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST2:07 PM CST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)15:07 ET18:07 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-6-1 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 5 of 5 shots in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-6-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-1 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 1 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 30 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 25 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Oct. 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET1:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 8 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Oct. 6 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 43 of 44 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .880 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties