NHL Hockey

#40
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
1 3.40 0.883
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET16:28 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-7-1 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-6-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-5-1 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-1 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .889 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.