NHL Hockey

#61
Justin Braun
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/10/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Justin Braun had 25:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Justin Braun had 20:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Justin Braun had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Braun now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Braun had 14:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Justin Braun had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Braun now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Braun had 17:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Justin Braun had 15:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Justin Braun had 14:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Justin Braun had 15:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Justin Braun had 14:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Justin Braun had 14:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Justin Braun had 15:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.