NHL Hockey

#61
Justin Braun
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/10/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Justin Braun had 22:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Justin Braun had 15:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET18:41 BRT - Justin Braun had 19:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Justin Braun had 21:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 28 2 9 11 -1 2 2 0 0 44 4.55
2011-12 SJ 66 2 9 11 -2 23 1 0 0 113 1.77
2012-13 SJ 41 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 48 0.00
2013-14 SJ 82 4 13 17 19 20 1 0 1 121 3.31
2014-15 SJ 70 1 22 23 8 48 0 0 0 94 1.06
2015-16 SJ 80 4 19 23 11 36 0 0 0 114 3.51
2016-17 SJ 81 4 9 13 1 28 0 0 0 95 4.21
2017-18 SJ 81 5 28 33 7 28 0 0 0 115 4.35
2018-19 SJ 78 2 14 16 -14 35 0 0 0 105 1.90
2019-20 Phi 62 3 16 19 -2 18 0 0 0 70 4.29
2020-21 Phi 17 0 1 1 9 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 686 27 147 174 31 248 4 0 1 930 2.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 15 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 SJ 7 1 1 2 1 7 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 SJ 24 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 100 3 12 15 1 42 0 0 1 117 2.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.