NHL Hockey

#3
Alex Biega
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Alex Biega had 13:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alex Biega had 8:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.