NHL Hockey

#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 20:23 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 17:49 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Zuccarello now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mats Zuccarello tallied one goal and two assists in 13:29 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 14:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 15:22 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zuccarello now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 14:40 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 14:48 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had two assists in 15:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 15:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:56 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:39 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:19 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 18:34 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 14:20 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zuccarello now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Mats Zuccarello tallied one goal and one assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 16:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Zuccarello now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 15:40 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zuccarello now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 14:40 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 17:11 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zuccarello now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 20 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST10:40 AM CST11:40 AM EST20:40 UAE12:40 ET13:40 BRT - Zuccarello (lower-body injury) has been taken off IR.
Analysis: Zuccarello hasn't registered a point and has a minus-6 rating in his first four games with the Wild.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 15:46 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 14:11 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 13:22 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
2014-15 NYR 78 15 34 49 17 45 0 0 3 154 9.74
2015-16 NYR 81 26 35 61 2 34 7 0 4 166 15.66
2016-17 NYR 80 15 44 59 15 26 5 0 3 189 7.94
2017-18 NYR 80 16 37 53 -10 36 1 0 3 178 8.99
2018-19 NYR 46 11 26 37 -11 24 3 0 1 99 11.11
2018-19 Dal 2 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 48 12 28 40 -8 24 3 0 1 104 11.54
2019-20 Min 27 7 10 17 -7 10 2 0 1 40 17.50
Career 538 121 251 372 33 225 23 1 22 1112 10.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 25 5 8 13 7 20 0 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2016-17 NYR 12 4 3 7 0 16 1 0 1 25 16.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 2 6 1 0 1 22 18.18
Career 73 15 27 42 6 52 2 0 3 149 10.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.