NHL Hockey

#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
Oct. 20 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST10:40 AM CST11:40 AM EST20:40 UAE12:40 ET13:40 BRT - Zuccarello has been placed on IR with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Zuccarello hasn't registered a point and has a minus-6 rating in his first four games with the Wild.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 15:46 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 14:11 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 13:22 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
2014-15 NYR 78 15 34 49 17 45 0 0 3 154 9.74
2015-16 NYR 81 26 35 61 2 34 7 0 4 166 15.66
2016-17 NYR 80 15 44 59 15 26 5 0 3 189 7.94
2017-18 NYR 80 16 37 53 -10 36 1 0 3 178 8.99
2018-19 NYR 46 11 26 37 -11 24 3 0 1 99 11.11
2018-19 Dal 2 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 48 12 28 40 -8 24 3 0 1 104 11.54
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -6 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 515 114 241 355 34 221 21 1 21 1075 10.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 25 5 8 13 7 20 0 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2016-17 NYR 12 4 3 7 0 16 1 0 1 25 16.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 2 6 1 0 1 22 18.18
Career 73 15 27 42 6 52 2 0 3 149 10.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.