NHL Hockey

#8
Christopher Tanev
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 23:41 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 23:42 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:20 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:23 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 20:51 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tanev now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 23:28 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 26:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 22:39 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 22:06 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.