NHL Hockey

#58
David Savard
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 10/22/1990
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: St. Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Savard now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - David Savard had 18:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - David Savard had 21:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - David Savard had 19:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - David Savard had 21:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - David Savard had 19:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - David Savard had 18:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - David Savard had 17:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - David Savard had 20:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - David Savard had 18:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - David Savard had two assists in 22:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Savard now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - David Savard had 16:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - David Savard had 19:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - David Savard had 19:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - David Savard had 18:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - David Savard had 18:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - David Savard had 17:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - David Savard had 19:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - David Savard had 18:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - David Savard had 20:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 31 2 8 10 0 16 1 0 0 34 5.88
2012-13 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cls 70 5 10 15 2 28 1 0 1 63 7.94
2014-15 Cls 82 11 25 36 0 71 3 0 3 112 9.82
2015-16 Cls 65 4 21 25 -7 45 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Cls 74 6 17 23 33 44 0 0 0 135 4.44
2017-18 Cls 81 4 12 16 2 32 0 0 0 145 2.76
2018-19 Cls 82 8 16 24 19 36 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Cls 20 0 3 3 -1 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 509 40 112 152 45 276 6 0 5 757 5.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 27 1 7 8 -3 12 0 0 0 38 2.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.