NHL Hockey

#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 16:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 4 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST2:17 PM CST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET17:17 BRT - Ryan Johansen tallied one goal and one assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.