NHL Hockey

#10
Brett Connolly
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/2/1992
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Campbell River, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Brett Connolly scored two goals in 15:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connolly now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Brett Connolly had 15:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Brett Connolly had 10:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brett Connolly had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connolly now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Brett Connolly had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connolly now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brett Connolly had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connolly now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 TB 68 4 11 15 -9 30 1 0 2 94 4.26
2012-13 TB 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 TB 11 1 0 1 -5 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2014-15 TB 50 12 3 15 4 38 2 0 2 74 16.22
2014-15 Bos 5 0 2 2 -1 10 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Tot 55 12 5 17 3 48 2 0 2 83 14.46
2015-16 Bos 71 9 16 25 -1 20 2 0 2 95 9.47
2016-17 Was 66 15 8 23 20 40 1 0 3 81 18.52
2017-18 Was 70 15 12 27 -6 30 4 0 2 67 22.39
2018-19 Was 81 22 24 46 13 24 1 0 5 139 15.83
2019-20 Fla 6 2 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 7 28.57
Career 433 81 79 160 12 196 12 0 17 588 13.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 6 3 9 4 6 1 0 0 32 18.75
2018-19 Was 7 2 0 2 -2 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
Career 38 8 3 11 0 12 1 0 0 47 17.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.