NHL Hockey

#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 17:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 14:57 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 14:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 18:57 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mikael Granlund had two assists in 17:17 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 18:28 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Granlund now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.