NHL Hockey

#17
Jaden Schwartz
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-10 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wilcox, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 14:04 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 17:37 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 7 2 1 3 1 0 1 0 1 6 33.33
2012-13 StL 45 7 6 13 -4 4 0 0 1 50 14.00
2013-14 StL 80 25 31 56 28 27 5 3 1 188 13.30
2014-15 StL 75 28 35 63 13 16 8 0 4 184 15.22
2015-16 StL 33 8 14 22 8 8 1 0 1 63 12.70
2016-17 StL 78 19 36 55 14 18 3 0 4 179 10.61
2017-18 StL 62 24 35 59 15 26 6 1 3 157 15.29
2018-19 StL 69 11 25 36 -6 16 2 0 1 183 6.01
2019-20 StL 71 22 35 57 3 18 9 0 4 162 13.58
2020-21 StL 14 2 7 9 9 10 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 534 148 225 373 81 143 35 4 20 1195 12.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2015-16 StL 20 4 10 14 -5 6 3 0 1 36 11.11
2016-17 StL 11 4 5 9 4 2 1 0 3 33 12.12
2018-19 StL 26 12 8 20 9 2 2 0 2 63 19.05
2019-20 StL 9 4 0 4 -3 4 0 0 0 30 13.33
Career 84 26 28 54 0 16 6 0 6 205 12.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.