NHL Hockey

#24
Derek Forbort
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1992
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Derek Forbort had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forbort now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Derek Forbort had 13:51 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Derek Forbort had 12:44 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Derek Forbort had 21:14 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE0:29 ET1:29 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:12 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Derek Forbort scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forbort now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST5:18 PM CST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET20:18 BRT - Derek Forbort had an assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forbort now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 7 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST10:27 PM CST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET1:27 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:45 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 14 1 1 2 -1 17 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 LA 82 2 16 18 8 54 0 0 0 100 2.00
2017-18 LA 78 1 17 18 18 49 0 0 0 78 1.28
2018-19 LA 81 2 12 14 -13 52 0 0 1 75 2.67
2019-20 LA 13 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tot 20 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 276 6 48 54 8 176 0 0 1 291 2.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 10 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.