NHL Hockey

#16
Austin Watson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Austin Watson had 8:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Austin Watson had 10:28 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Austin Watson scored one goal in 12:05 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Watson now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.