NHL Hockey

#16
Austin Watson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Austin Watson scored one goal in 12:05 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Watson now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Austin Watson had 13:49 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Austin Watson had 9:57 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 6 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Nsh 57 3 7 10 -4 32 0 0 0 55 5.45
2016-17 Nsh 77 5 12 17 14 99 0 0 0 90 5.56
2017-18 Nsh 76 14 5 19 2 123 0 4 3 96 14.58
2018-19 Nsh 37 7 9 16 11 39 1 0 1 64 10.94
2019-20 Nsh 53 6 8 14 -9 65 0 0 1 50 12.00
2020-21 Ott 1 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 307 37 41 78 12 360 1 4 5 360 10.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 22 4 5 9 3 28 0 0 0 28 14.29
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 3 8 3 12 0 0 0 25 20.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 45 10 9 19 4 48 0 0 0 73 13.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.