NHL Hockey

#13
Mark Pysyk
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/11/1992
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 14:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 7:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 12:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.