NHL Hockey

#13
Kevin Hayes
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 5/8/1992
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 16:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 20:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 21:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored one goal in 19:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 18:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 79 17 28 45 15 22 1 1 1 111 15.32
2015-16 NYR 79 14 22 36 4 30 3 0 3 133 10.53
2016-17 NYR 76 17 32 49 10 18 1 1 4 143 11.89
2017-18 NYR 76 25 19 44 1 18 6 2 4 172 14.53
2018-19 NYR 51 14 28 42 1 10 3 2 1 119 11.76
2018-19 Wpg 20 5 8 13 -3 2 0 0 1 37 13.51
2018-19 Tot 71 19 36 55 -2 12 3 2 2 156 12.18
2019-20 Phi 5 1 0 1 -2 4 1 0 0 15 6.67
Career 386 93 137 230 26 104 15 6 14 730 12.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 19 2 5 7 -3 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 40 4 9 13 -2 12 1 0 1 59 6.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.