NHL Hockey

#92
Evgeny Kuznetsov
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/19/1992
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had two assists in 16:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 14:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 16:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 18:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov tallied one goal and one assist in 22:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 22:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 20:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 26:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kuznetsov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 17 3 6 9 -2 6 0 1 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Was 80 11 26 37 10 24 4 0 1 127 8.66
2015-16 Was 82 20 57 77 27 32 5 0 4 193 10.36
2016-17 Was 82 19 40 59 18 46 3 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Was 79 27 56 83 3 48 7 1 8 187 14.44
2018-19 Was 76 21 51 72 7 50 8 0 3 193 10.88
2019-20 Was 63 19 33 52 -2 40 6 0 0 129 14.73
2020-21 Was 3 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 482 120 271 391 62 250 33 2 20 1026 11.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 14 5 2 7 4 8 0 0 1 42 11.90
2015-16 Was 12 1 1 2 -4 8 1 0 0 39 2.56
2016-17 Was 13 5 5 10 -1 8 0 0 1 43 11.63
2017-18 Was 24 12 20 32 12 16 3 0 2 89 13.48
2018-19 Was 7 1 5 6 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Was 8 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 20 15.00
Career 78 27 35 62 6 46 6 0 4 251 10.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.