NHL Hockey

#92
Evgeny Kuznetsov
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/19/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 13:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 15:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had two assists in 18:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kuznetsov now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 12:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov scored one goal in 18:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 1 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Kuznetsov has been suspended for the first three games of the 2019-20 season for testing positive for cocaine during this year's world championships.
Analysis: Kuznetsov, who's recorded at least 20 goals and 50 points in three of the past four seasons, will be eligible to return when the Capitals host Dallas on Oct. 8. His absence should provide more short-term scoring opportunities for Alex Ovechkin, T.J. Oshie and Washington's other top-six forwards.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.