NHL Hockey

#29
Brock Nelson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 10/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Warroad, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 17:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Brock Nelson had 24:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brock Nelson had 30:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has nine goals on the season.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has eight goals and nine assists on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brock Nelson had 10:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and two assists in 16:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nelson now has seven goals and eight assists on the season.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 28:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nelson now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 22:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has six goals on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 17:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has five goals on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brock Nelson had 20:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 18:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - Brock Nelson had two assists in 19:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 7 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST11:47 AM CST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE13:47 ET14:47 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 18:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.