NHL Hockey

#29
Brock Nelson
G A Pts
26 28 54
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 10/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Warroad, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brock Nelson had three assists in 19:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has 24 assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nelson now has 21 assists on the season.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 20 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has 21 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 19:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 20 goals on the season.
Jan. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Brock Nelson had 22:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 20:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 14:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 14 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has 16 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brock Nelson had 16:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brock Nelson had 21:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 21:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has 14 goals on the season.
Dec. 29 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Brock Nelson had 15:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Brock Nelson had 20:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-5 shootout loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 13 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brock Nelson had 22:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 14:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-3 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nelson now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 16:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 19:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brock Nelson had 15:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Brock Nelson had 20:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 21:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied two goals and one assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Nelson now has six goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brock Nelson had two assists in 21:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nelson now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 24:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Brock Nelson had 16:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Brock Nelson had 21:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brock Nelson had two assists in 18:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Brock Nelson had 20:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 19:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Brock Nelson had 21:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 14:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Nelson now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Nelson had 16:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brock Nelson had 16:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 72 14 12 26 -10 12 3 0 1 132 10.61
2014-15 NYI 82 20 22 42 6 24 10 0 3 190 10.53
2015-16 NYI 81 26 14 40 -3 30 3 0 3 165 15.76
2016-17 NYI 81 20 25 45 -6 36 1 0 4 173 11.56
2017-18 NYI 82 19 16 35 -4 43 4 0 3 138 13.77
2018-19 NYI 82 25 28 53 20 28 2 1 3 181 13.81
2019-20 NYI 68 26 28 54 6 32 4 0 5 175 14.86
Career 548 150 145 295 9 205 27 1 22 1154 13.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYI 6 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 25.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 NYI 8 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 2 22 18.18
Career 26 7 4 11 -7 10 1 0 2 58 12.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.