NHL Hockey

#18
Tyler Pitlick
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 11/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
May 1 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET0:23 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 5:48 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 8:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 8:14 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:34 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 6:30 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 8:39 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 13:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 5 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:02 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 10:43 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 4:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 8:26 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:53 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET21:38 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:36 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:37 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had an assist in 14:22 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pitlick now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 12:57 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pitlick now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 13:40 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 23 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 12:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pitlick now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:24 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had an assist in 9:37 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 14 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 10:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 7:21 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:46 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 15:15 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST5:26 PM CST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET21:26 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:43 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 9:57 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 14:58 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 14:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 15:21 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:03 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:03 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 16:49 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:15 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 16:09 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pitlick now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 15:23 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 6 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 14:14 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 16:10 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 17:29 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pitlick now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 17:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:50 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had an assist in 13:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 15:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pitlick now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 17:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:10 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 15:01 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 14:33 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 16:30 of ice time in the Stars' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 15:37 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 15:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 10 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Edm 17 2 0 2 -3 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2016-17 Edm 31 8 3 11 0 6 0 0 1 54 14.81
2017-18 Dal 80 14 13 27 9 34 0 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 Dal 47 8 4 12 -2 6 1 0 1 75 10.67
Career 185 33 20 53 2 50 1 0 5 285 11.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 6 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.