NHL Hockey

#22
Patrik Nemeth
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 2/8/1992
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 22:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had an assist in 23:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nemeth now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 20:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 8 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Dal 22 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2015-16 Dal 38 0 8 8 -1 14 0 0 0 36 0.00
2016-17 Dal 40 0 3 3 -4 14 0 0 0 46 0.00
2017-18 Col 68 3 12 15 27 41 0 0 0 73 4.11
2018-19 Col 74 1 9 10 5 53 0 0 0 57 1.75
2019-20 Det 7 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 257 4 36 40 21 138 0 0 0 245 1.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 5 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 7 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 0 1 1 0 20 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.