NHL Hockey

#73
Tyler Toffoli
G A Pts
12 5 17
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 19:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 16:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 18:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toffoli now has 12 goals on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 22:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 17:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toffoli now has 11 goals on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Tyler Toffoli tallied one goal and one assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toffoli now has 10 goals and five assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 16:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 18:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 10 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 LA 62 12 17 29 21 10 1 0 5 124 9.68
2014-15 LA 76 23 26 49 25 37 3 5 3 200 11.50
2015-16 LA 82 31 27 58 35 20 9 1 4 213 14.55
2016-17 LA 63 16 18 34 6 22 4 0 2 165 9.70
2017-18 LA 82 24 23 47 9 16 6 0 6 251 9.56
2018-19 LA 82 13 21 34 -16 23 3 0 3 226 5.75
2019-20 LA 58 18 16 34 -4 16 4 0 3 165 10.91
2019-20 Van 10 6 4 10 3 4 1 0 1 38 15.79
2019-20 Tot 68 24 20 44 -1 20 5 0 4 203 11.82
2020-21 Mon 20 12 5 17 6 8 2 2 1 67 17.91
Career 545 157 160 317 88 158 34 8 28 1469 10.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 12 2 4 6 5 0 1 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 7 7 14 6 10 0 0 2 65 10.77
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Van 7 2 2 4 -4 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
Career 54 11 14 25 1 12 2 0 2 121 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.