NHL Hockey

#33
Connor Brickley
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/1992
Position: RWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Everett, Massachusetts

News
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Connor Brickley had 9:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Connor Brickley had 10:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Connor Brickley had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brickley now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Connor Brickley had 8:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Connor Brickley had 8:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Connor Brickley had 6:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Connor Brickley had 12:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Connor Brickley had 9:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET16:25 BRT - Connor Brickley had an assist in 7:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brickley now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 23 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET16:45 BRT - Connor Brickley had 6:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Connor Brickley had 11:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Connor Brickley scored one goal in 7:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brickley now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Connor Brickley had 5:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Connor Brickley had 8:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.