NHL Hockey

#19
Calle Jarnkrok
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 9/25/1991
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok scored one goal in 12:54 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jarnkrok now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 16:32 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 10:52 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 4 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST2:17 PM CST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET17:17 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok scored one goal in 12:59 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jarnkrok now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 12 2 7 9 7 4 0 0 0 13 15.38
2014-15 Nsh 74 7 11 18 2 18 0 0 1 95 7.37
2015-16 Nsh 81 16 14 30 1 14 3 1 4 125 12.80
2016-17 Nsh 81 15 16 31 -1 25 2 1 1 134 11.19
2017-18 Nsh 68 16 19 35 20 12 1 2 3 105 15.24
2018-19 Nsh 79 10 16 26 13 12 1 1 1 106 9.43
2019-20 Nsh 64 15 19 34 4 14 2 2 1 136 11.03
2020-21 Nsh 1 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 460 82 102 184 48 99 9 7 11 715 11.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 21 2 5 7 -2 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 Nsh 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 16.67
Career 58 3 11 14 -11 8 0 0 1 58 5.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.