NHL Hockey

#22
Johan Larsson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lau, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Johan Larsson had 9:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Johan Larsson had 10:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Johan Larsson had 11:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larsson now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.