NHL Hockey

#43
Jordan Weal
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 4/15/1992
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Jordan Weal had an assist in 10:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weal now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jordan Weal had 11:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET8:21 GMT16:21 1:21 AM MST2:21 AM CST3:21 AM EST12:21 UAE3:21 ET6:21 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 11:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weal now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jordan Weal had 8:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jordan Weal had 12:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jordan Weal had 12:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jordan Weal had 13:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jordan Weal had an assist in 12:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Weal now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 13:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weal now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jordan Weal had 13:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jordan Weal had 12:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Jordan Weal had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weal now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jordan Weal had 13:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jordan Weal had 13:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jordan Weal had 8:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jordan Weal had 11:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Jordan Weal had 11:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jordan Weal had 13:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jordan Weal had 13:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jordan Weal had 17:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jordan Weal had 12:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 11:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weal now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jordan Weal had 13:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Jordan Weal had 15:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 16:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weal now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jordan Weal had 15:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jordan Weal had an assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weal now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jordan Weal had 14:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jordan Weal had 15:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Jordan Weal had 11:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jordan Weal scored one goal in 11:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weal now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 10 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Phi 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Tot 14 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Phi 23 8 4 12 5 10 1 0 1 49 16.33
2017-18 Phi 69 8 13 21 -10 12 3 0 1 102 7.84
2018-19 Phi 28 3 6 9 -5 16 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Ari 19 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Mon 16 4 6 10 0 2 1 0 1 30 13.33
2018-19 Tot 63 8 13 21 -8 18 2 0 1 75 10.67
2019-20 Mon 49 8 7 15 -8 14 2 0 2 86 9.30
Career 218 32 37 69 -20 56 8 0 5 316 10.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.