NHL Hockey

#17
Bryan Rust
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/11/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 7 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET23:25 BRT - Bryan Rust had 22:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Bryan Rust scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rust now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Bryan Rust had 22:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Bryan Rust tallied one goal and one assist in 18:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rust now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Bryan Rust had 20:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Bryan Rust had 21:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Bryan Rust had 19:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Bryan Rust had 18:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Bryan Rust had 17:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.