NHL Hockey

#20
Joakim Nordstrom
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 15:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom scored one goal in 13:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 11:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.