NHL Hockey

#3
John Klingberg
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - John Klingberg had 24:21 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 25:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Klingberg now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - John Klingberg had 26:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - John Klingberg had 23:15 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - John Klingberg had 23:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - John Klingberg had 25:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 65 11 29 40 5 32 2 0 3 98 11.22
2015-16 Dal 76 10 48 58 22 30 2 0 4 171 5.85
2016-17 Dal 80 13 36 49 2 34 4 0 3 124 10.48
2017-18 Dal 82 8 59 67 10 26 1 0 3 204 3.92
2018-19 Dal 64 10 35 45 6 12 5 0 5 153 6.54
2019-20 Dal 7 0 1 1 -5 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 374 52 208 260 40 142 14 0 18 769 6.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 1 3 4 -5 2 1 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 Dal 13 2 7 9 8 6 0 0 2 26 7.69
Career 26 3 10 13 3 8 1 0 2 45 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.