NHL Hockey

#3
John Klingberg
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - John Klingberg had 24:32 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - John Klingberg scored one goal in 25:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:32 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:41 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - John Klingberg had three assists in 18:03 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 14 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET17:33 GMT1:33 10:33 AM MST11:33 AM CST12:33 PM EST21:33 UAE12:33 ET15:33 BRT - Klingberg (lower body) has been taken off IR.
Analysis: Klingberg ranked third on the Stars in total ice time per game and had four points in 17 contests before getting injured.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - John Klingberg had 24:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - John Klingberg had 23:51 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - John Klingberg had 25:07 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - John Klingberg had 28:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - John Klingberg had 23:04 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:50 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - John Klingberg had 17:53 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - John Klingberg tallied one goal and one assist in 25:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Klingberg now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - John Klingberg had 25:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - John Klingberg had 24:21 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 25:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Klingberg now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - John Klingberg had 26:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - John Klingberg had 23:15 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - John Klingberg had 23:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - John Klingberg had 25:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 65 11 29 40 5 32 2 0 3 98 11.22
2015-16 Dal 76 10 48 58 22 30 2 0 4 171 5.85
2016-17 Dal 80 13 36 49 2 34 4 0 3 124 10.48
2017-18 Dal 82 8 59 67 10 26 1 0 3 204 3.92
2018-19 Dal 64 10 35 45 6 12 5 0 5 153 6.54
2019-20 Dal 23 2 7 9 -10 14 1 0 0 50 4.00
Career 390 54 214 268 35 148 15 0 18 800 6.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 1 3 4 -5 2 1 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 Dal 13 2 7 9 8 6 0 0 2 26 7.69
Career 26 3 10 13 3 8 1 0 2 45 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.