NHL Hockey

#22
Anthony Bitetto
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Island Park, New York

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 18:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bitetto now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bitetto now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 19:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 9:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.