NHL Hockey

#5
Zach Trotman
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 8/26/1990
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Carmel, Indiana

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Zach Trotman had 9:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Trotman had 13:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Trotman had 16:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Trotman had 19:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Zach Trotman had 19:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Bos 27 1 4 5 -2 0 0 0 1 46 2.17
2015-16 Bos 38 2 5 7 3 22 0 0 0 60 3.33
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Pit 13 0 1 1 4 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Pit 5 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 88 3 10 13 3 30 0 0 1 138 2.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.