NHL Hockey

#9
Brandon Pirri
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 12:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 16:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 12:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Brandon Pirri had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pirri now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 13:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.