NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Derek Grant had 17:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Derek Grant had 16:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 12:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Derek Grant had 15:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Derek Grant had 15:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Derek Grant had 11:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 14:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grant now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 6 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET18:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 9:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Ott 20 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 15 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 40 0 3 3 -3 19 0 0 0 34 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 0 4 4 -5 24 0 0 0 40 0.00
2017-18 Anh 66 12 12 24 3 11 3 0 0 65 18.46
2018-19 Pit 25 2 3 5 3 6 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Anh 31 2 7 9 -9 8 0 0 1 48 4.17
2018-19 Tot 56 4 10 14 -6 14 0 0 1 74 5.41
2019-20 Anh 49 14 6 20 -1 28 2 3 4 81 17.28
2019-20 Phi 7 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 Tot 56 15 10 25 1 30 2 3 5 94 15.96
2020-21 Anh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 265 31 39 70 -19 85 5 3 6 333 9.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Phi 15 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 19 0 2 2 -3 8 0 0 0 30 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.