NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Derek Grant had 17:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Derek Grant had 17:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 16:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grant now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.