NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Mark Borowiecki
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/12/1989
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 18:22 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 14:56 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 15:31 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 17:17 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 19:05 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 20:02 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had an assist in 14:49 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borowiecki now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 14:54 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 15:07 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 17:01 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 14:59 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 14:41 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 15:01 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Mark Borowiecki scored one goal in 15:51 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borowiecki now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 15:42 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 14:28 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST2:53 PM CST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET18:53 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 20:04 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:29 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:16 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 15:48 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 14:02 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 12:06 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 7:02 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 17:16 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 15:48 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 18:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 19:30 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 18:44 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:04 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:08 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borowiecki now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 29 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 18:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 13:53 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 11:56 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 10:47 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 13:43 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had an assist in 16:10 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Borowiecki now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 17 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 15:45 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 11:24 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 12:09 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:00 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had an assist in 11:30 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borowiecki now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 4 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - The NHL has suspended Borowiecki three games for an illegal check to the head of Vegas center Cody Eakin in Sunday's loss to the Golden Knights.
Analysis: Borowiecki will be eligible to return Nov. 4. The defenseman has little scoring ability but can contribute in leagues that count hits and penalty minutes, as he historically picks up plenty of both.
Oct. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 3:25 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 13:40 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 15:03 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 18:01 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE15:45 ET16:45 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 19:47 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:12 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 17:54 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 17:58 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 21:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Ott 6 0 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Ott 13 1 0 1 -2 48 0 0 0 6 16.67
2014-15 Ott 63 1 10 11 15 107 0 0 0 30 3.33
2015-16 Ott 63 1 1 2 -4 107 0 0 0 27 3.70
2016-17 Ott 70 1 2 3 -3 154 0 0 0 50 2.00
2017-18 Ott 52 3 8 11 -6 64 0 0 0 66 4.55
2018-19 Ott 53 1 4 5 -12 89 0 0 0 59 1.69
Career 322 8 25 33 -12 589 0 0 0 240 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties